Welcome to my AVON E-Store BLOG!!!

Hello Everyone!

My name is Sandra and I currently reside in Michigan. I have been with Avon for many years, my Mom has been with the company for over 45 years. This blog will be dedicated to featuring Avon and Mark products so that you the consumer have an inside look at our product line. I’m here to answer any of your questions about our products or the business. If you are interested in starting your own business, I’m here to help!! E-mail me at AvonOrders4548@gmail.com. If you would like to browse the most current Avon or Mark Catalog, CLICK my E-Store Link. The great quality about shopping at my E-Store is that it is OPEN 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year and the products ship right to your front door!

Thank You so much for stopping by and HAPPY SHOPPING!

Leave a comment